BMW Individual Cube

BMW AG

Task

Design and realisation of a mobile brand experience for BMW Individual

Target group

International clients with the demand of luxury and the pursuit of individuality

Realisation

BMW Individual is the most exclusive equipment of BMW which expresses the character of the car. By the flexible usage of the Cube BMW Individual locates itself easily there where the target group is – at the most exquisite places in the world.

The BMW Individual Cube becomes the place of action and unveils its extraordinary inside by moving up the wooden cover. The Cube and the brand take up the room and create a special environment for customer talks. The products of BMW Individual can be experienced interactively. The independent design, the high-quality materials and the complex production express the high quality demand of BMW Individual.

Each of the four sides has a specific BMW Individual topic assigned which gets visualized individually. As a visitor the potential customer gets guided around the Cube through the world of BMW Individual.

The BMW Individual Cube is a mobile brand-monolith with high charisma and attractiveness. The high expectation that is caused by the external image gets satisfied on the inside. The enthusiasm by the visitor gets immediately transmitted on the products and the brand.

BMW Individual Cube

BMW AG

Aufgabe

Entwurf und Umsetzung eines mobilen Markenelements für BMW Individual

Auszeichnungen 

German Design Award Nominee 2017 in der Kategorie Fair & Exhibition

German Brand Award Nominee 2017 in der Kategorie Brand Fairs, Exhibitions & Events

Zielgruppe

Internationale Kunden mit Luxus-Anspruch und Streben nach Individualität 

Umsetzung

BMW Individual ist die exklusivste Ausstattung von BMW, die das Fahrzeug zum Ausdruck der Persönlichkeit werden lässt. Mit dem Cube platziert sich BMW Individual genau dort, wo sich die Zielgruppe befindet – an den erlesensten Orten dieser Welt.

Der BMW Individual Cube kommt zu seinem Einsatzort und enthüllt dort sein außergewöhnliches Inneres indem er seine Holzhaube hochfährt. So nimmt er den Raum für sich und die Marke ein und schafft einen besonderen Ort für Kundengespräche. Die Produkte von BMW Individual können interaktiv erlebt werden. Durch das eigenständige Design, die hochwertigen Materialien und die aufwendige Fertigung bringt er den hohen Qualitätsanspruch von BMW Individual perfekt zum Ausdruck.

Jeder seiner vier Seiten ist ein spezifisches BMW Individual Thema zugeordnet, das auf seine eigene Art und Weise inszeniert wird. Der potentielle Kunde wird so als Besucher um den Cube und durch die Welt von BMW Individual geführt.

Der BMW Individual Cube ist ein mobiler Marken-Monolith mit großer Strahl- und Anziehungskraft. Die hohen Erwartungen, welche die Außenwirkung hervorruft, werden durch sein Inneres voll erfüllt. Die Begeisterung des Besuchers überträgt sich unmittelbar auf die Produkte und die Marke.